Home of The Saints

Emmanuel College Athletic Department
400 The Fenway, Boston, MA 02115
Fax Number: 617-735-9885

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan McWilliams

Director of Athletics and Recreation

617-735-9986 mcwilliamsb@emmanuel.edu
Andy Yosinoff

Associate Athletic Director / Business Manager / Athletic Alumni Development Liaison

617-975-9305 yosinoff@emmanuel.edu
Jamahl Jackson

Assistant Athletic Director (Scheduling & Academics)

617-735-9849 jacksoj@emmanuel.edu
Dan Campagna

Assistant Athletic Director / Director of Athletic Communications, Sports Information & Compliance

617-735-9782 campagnad@emmanuel.edu
Dan Roberts

Clemente Field Coordinator/Equipment Manager

617-735-9688 robertsd2@emmanuel.edu
Trevor Craven

Recruiting Coordinator

617-264-7669 cravent@emmanuel.edu
Olivia Berry

Assistant Sports Information Director

617-735-9864 berryo@emmanuel.edu
Denitra Seals

Senior Woman Administrator

617-975-9321 seals@emmanuel.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellie Morse

Head Athletic Trainer

617-975-9313 morseel@emmanuel.edu
Katie (Bloor) Boswell

Assistant Athletic Trainer

617-735-9847 boswellk@emmanuel.edu
Rick Cox

Assistant Athletic Trainer for Strength & Conditioning

617-732-1685 coxr@emmanuel.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamahl Jackson

Head Men's Basketball Coach

617-735-9849 jacksoj@emmanuel.edu
Nicholas Nofi

Assistant Coach

617-735-9849 nofin@emmanuel.edu
John Preziosa

Assistant Coach

617-735-9849 preziosaj@emmanuel.edu
Josh Hayes

Assistant Coach

617-735-9849 hayesj@emmanuel.edu
Bruce Seals

Assistant Coach

617-735-9849

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julio Avila

Head Men's Golf Coach

617-735-9711 avila@emmanuel.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Craven

Head Coach

617-264-7669 cravent@emmanuel.edu
Brian O'Regan

Assistant Coach

617-264-7669 oreganb@emmanuel.edu
Jackson Buss

Assistant Coach

617-264-7669 bussj@emmanuel.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Roberts

Head Men's Soccer Coach

617-975-9688 robertsd2@emmanuel.edu
Sam Martins

Assistant Coach

617-975-9688 martinss@emmanuel.edu
Garrett Charette

Goalkeeper Coach

617-975-9688
Khesanio Hall

Assistant Coach

617-975-9688

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bori May

Head Men's Volleyball Coach

617-732-1663 mayb@emmanuel.edu
Drew Jordan

Volunteer Assistant Coach

617-732-1663 jordand2@emmanuel.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony DaRocha

Head Cross Country Coach

617-735-9863 darochat@emmanuel.edu
Sunil Kates

Assistant Coach

617-735-9863 katess@emmanuel.edu

Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony DaRocha

Head Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field Coach

617-735-9863 darochat@emmanuel.edu
Genesia Eddins

Assistant Coach

617-735-9849 eddinsg@emmanuel.edu
Kelsey Fitzpatrick

Assistant Coach

617-735-9863 fitzpatrickk@emmanuel.edu
Sunil Kates

Assistant Coach

617-735-9863 katess@emmanuel.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Yosinoff

Head Women's Basketball Coach

617-975-9305 yosinoff@emmanuel.edu
Arthur Howell

Assistant Coach

617-975-9305 howell@emmanuel.edu
Meghan Kirwan Clohosey

Assistant Coach

617-975-9305 kirwanm@emmanuel.edu
Pierre Sully

Assistant Coach

617-975-9305 sullyp@emmanuel.edu
Chelsea Dunham

Assistant Coach

617-975-9305 dunhamc@emmanuel.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Liz Goddard

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

617-975-9130 goddarde@emmanuel.edu
Liz Maloney

Assistant Coach

617-975-9130 maloneye@emmanuel.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Rogers

Co-Head Coach

617-735-9689 rogersk@emmanuel.edu
Dan Campagna

Co-Head Coach

617-735-9782 campagnad@emmanuel.edu
Lauren Foley

Assistant Coach

617-735-9689 foleyl@emmanuel.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Olivia Berry

Head Softball Coach

617-735-9864 berryo@emmanuel.edu
Rebecca Sherwood

Assistant Coach

617-735-9864 sherwoodr@emmanuel.edu
Cat Davis

Assistant Coach

617-735-9864 davisc2@emmanuel.edu
Paul Needham

Assistant Coach

617-735-9864 needhamp@emmanuel.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denitra Seals

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

617-975-9321 seals@emmanuel.edu
Amy Miklus

Assistant Coach

617-975-9321
Cassie Chruscielski

Assistant Coach

617-975-9321

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Sheehan

Co-Head Coach

sheehana@emmanuel.edu
Connie Katsarikas

Co-Head Coach

katsarikasc@emmanuel.edu